Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

I am a translator from English to French, as well as proofreader in French. My rate depends on the difficulty of the text, the number of words and the delay asked. For any request, please contact me by specifying all those information.

I am also a business introducer: I am an intermediary establishing the link between 2 parties in order to lead to enter into a contract

The economical evolution makes companies externalise more some area in order to reduce the costs and the outlaysThe companies which are calling upon a business introducer have the advantage of gaining time and money. I am looking for clients inside my network, make them benefit of my address book and possess skills which enable to connect all the link of the chain of a channel. I am the interface between two parties which couldn't find each other without this service.

The French-speaking market remain an interesting market as source of market research (Belgium, Swiss, Canada, etc...) but developing a firm can now happen in the entire Europe and the whole world. Due to new means of communication, I fill out my address book and can densify my network to bring the most appropriate solution facing the international market.

By my knowledge of the market and the Translation, Training and Touristic field, I offer to companies new visions of economic development! I am a true added value, a partner who doesn't cost anything until I brought your something.

Introducing business consequently seems to be an easy and economical solution through a contract.

What are my fields of expertise?

  • The Translation...Of course!

I am a translator for companies, private individuals and translators. I only work with certified professionals as a freelancer. 

I study you website in order to put you in contact with the best translator according to your branch of work!

 

  • The Training in French or in a Foreign Language.

I teach French in English.

The teachers of Foreign languages who are surrounding me are experienced, native or certified.

They are from Amiens and from elsewhere. They work in presence, on the premises of your company or remotely.

It exists a strong attraction for English and Chinese, but nowadays, l'Originale is capable to answer any request.

 

  • Need to create your own website?

It's easy with my friend Dexter, my own Webmaster. We offer you a modern and practical restyling, a secure address and an assistance in case of upkeep.

Partager sur facebook
Facebook
Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur linkedin
LinkedIn

Je suis traductrice de l’Anglais vers le Français, ainsi que correctrice en Français. Mon tarif varie selon la difficulté du texte, le nombre de mots et le délai demandé. Pour toute demande, merci de me contacter en me précisant ces informations.

Je suis également apporteur d’affaires : je suis un intermédiaire établissant le lien entre 2 parties pour les amener à conclure un contrat.

L’évolution économique pousse les entreprises à externaliser davantage certains domaines pour réduire les coûts et les charges. Les avantages pour les entreprises qui font appel à un apporteur d’affaires sont un gain de temps et donc d’argent. Je recherche des clients au sein de mon réseau, les fais bénéficier de mon carnet d’adresses et possède un savoir-faire qui permet de connecter tous les maillons de la chaîne d’une filière. Je suis l’interface entre deux parties qui ne pourraient se trouver sans ce service.

Le marché francophone demeure une source de prospection de marchés intéressants (Belgique, Suisse, Canada, etc.) mais le développement d’une entreprise peut désormais se réaliser dans toute l’Europe et dans le monde entier. Grâce aux nouveaux moyens de communications, j’étoffe mon carnet d’adresses et peux densifier mon réseau pour apporter des solutions les plus appropriées face au marché International.

Par mes connaissances du marché et des secteurs de la Traduction, la Formation et du Tourisme, j’offre aux sociétés de nouvelles perspectives de développement économique ! Je suis une véritable valeur ajoutée, une partenaire qui ne coûte rien tant que je ne vous apporte rien.

L’apport d’affaires apparaît donc être une solution à la fois simple et économique par l’entremise d’un contrat.

Quels sont mes domaines de prédilection ?

  • La Traduction … of course!

Je suis une traductrice au service des entreprises, des particuliers et des traducteurs. Je ne travaille qu’avec des professionnels certifiés, en freelance. 

J’étudie votre site internet afin de vous mettre en relation avec le meilleur traducteur dans votre domaine d’activité !

 

  • La formation en Français ou en langue étrangère

J’enseigne le Français en Anglais.

Les professeurs en langues étrangères qui m’entourent sont expérimentés, natifs ou certifiés.

Ils sont d’Amiens et d’ailleurs. Ils travaillent en présentiel, sur le lieu de votre entreprise, ou à distance.

Il existe une forte attirance pour l’Anglais et le Chinois, mais aujourd’hui, l’Originale est capable de répondre à toute demande.

 

  • Besoin de créer votre site internet ?

C’est facile avec mon ami Dexter, mon propre Webmaster. Nous vous proposons un relooking moderne et pratique, une adresse sécurisée et une assistance en cas de maintenance.